The recognition of the team, made up of university professors and professionals in food technology, is the principal mark of quality which the "Centre Especial d’Investigació Planta de Tecnologia dels Aliments" counts on for the optimization of the processes.

Nevertheless, the support of a wide range of researchers at the service of this technological innovation allows us to offer a comprehensive service to businesses who wish to use our knowledge.
 
 
CIRTTA General Manager
 
Antonio José Trujillo Mesa
Mail: toni.trujillo@uab.cat
Currículum
 
   
 

Scientific director PTA service

 
Buenaventura Guamis López
Mail: buenaventura.guamis@uab.cat
Currículum
 
   
 

Pilot Plant Manager

 
 

Joan Miquel Quevedo Terre

 
 

Mail: Joanmiquel.quevedo@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
 
 

Associate Researchers

 
 

Jordi Saldo Periago

 
 

Mail: jordi.saldo@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Artur Xavier Roig Sagués

 
 

Mail: arturxavier.roig@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Bibiana Juan Godoy

 
 

Mail: bibiana.juan@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Buenaventura Guamis López

 
 

Mail: buenaventura.guamis@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
 

 
  Josep Yuste Puigvert  
 

Mail: josep.yuste@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Manuel Castillo Zambudio

 
 

Mail: manuel.castillo@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Manuela Hernández Herrero

 
 

Mail: manuela.hernandez@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Marta Capellas Puig

 
 

Mail: marta.capellas@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Montserrat Mor-Mur Francesch

 
 

Mail: montserrat.mor-mur@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Santiago José Minguez Sanz

 
 

Mail: santiago.minguez@gencat.net

 
 

 

 
   
 

Victoria Ferragut Pérez

 
 

Mail: victoria.ferragut@uab.cat

 
  Currículum  
 
 

TECHNICAL TEAM - Project technicians

   
 
Project Promoter
 
Martin Buffa Dunat
Mail: martin.buffa@uab.cat
Currículum
 
 
 

Idoia Codina Torrella

 
  Mail: idoia.codina@uab.cat  
 

Currículum

 
 

 

 
   
 

Anna Zamora Viladomiu

 
  Mail: anna.zamora@uab.cat  
 

Currículum

 
 

 

 
   
 

Natalia Nicolau Villellas

 
 

Mail: natalia.nicolau@uab.cat

 
  Currículum  
   
 

Alicia Subires Orenes

 
 

Mail: alicia.subires@gmail,com

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Process technicians

   
 

Pilot Plant expert

 
 

Ramón Gervilla Fernandez

 
 

Mail: ramon.gervilla@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
 
 

Angel Sanjuan Nogales

 
 

Mail: angel.sanjuan@uab.cat

 
 

Currículum

 
   
 

Ricard Comorera Mas

 
 

Mail: Ricard.comorera@uab.cat

 
     
 

 
  Laboratory technicians  
 

Sonia Llorens López

 
 

Mail: sonia.llorens@uab.cat

 

Currículum

 

 
 
 

FELLOWS ENROLLED

 
 

Ahmed Rabie

 
 

Mail: dr.ahmedrabie@gmail.com

 
   
 

Ulises Alvarado Mamani

 
 

Mail: ulises_alvarado@hotmail.com

 
   
 

Liu Jinfang

 
 

Mail: liujinfang111@gmail.com